Frenship NOW

District Announcements

  • Frenship Softball
    Bi-District Playoffs
    vs El Paso El Dorado
    GM 1: Fri 4/28, 5:30 pm
    GM 2: Sat 4/29, 10:00 am
    GM 3 follows if necessary
    Ratliff Complex, Odessa
     
    Comments (-1)
  • End of Course Exams
    Tuesday, May 2
    Algebra I
     
    Wednesday, May 3
    US History
     
    Thursday, May 4
    Biology
     
    Comments (-1)
  • STAAR Tests
    Monday, May 8
    Grades 3,4 Math
    Grades 6,7 Math
     
    Tuesday, May 9
    Grades 3,4 Reading
    Grades 6,7 Reading
     
    Wednesday, May 10
    Grades 5,8 Science
     
    Thursday, May 11
    Grade 8 Social Studies
     
    Comments (-1)
  • School Board Meeting
    Monday, May 15
    7:00 p.m.
    Casey Administration Building
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Frenship Football
    Spring Game
    Thursday, May 18
    7:30 p.m.
    Peoples Bank Stadium
    *free admission
     
    Comments (-1)
  • Early Release Day
    Thursday, May 25
    *all campuses 2-hours early
     
    Comments (-1)
  •  
     
    Comments (-1)
 
 
Follow Frenship ISD        
 
Twitter    You Tube

 

FRENSHIP ISD ADOPTED A TAX RATE THAT WILL RAISE MORE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS THAN LAST YEAR’S RATE;


Questions About the District
Public Information
 
Questions About the Website
 
  
 Stay Alert  
 
 


 
CLOSE